FRESH ‘N HAPPY

During this global health crisis, it is essential to respect the barrier gestures. To protect yourself and others against the virus. Parfum Plus highly recommends to wash your hands very regularly. It is also very important to enjoy yourself and to keep your chin up! Our creative team has developed a new fragrance collection especially…

NEW CORPORATE IDENTITY

In 2020, the corporate identity of Parfums Plus evolves to be more in harmony with the company’s current values. Accompanied by one of the best communication agencies in the region, our entire graphic charter has been redesigned. The innovation of our processes, the modernity of our production unit and the creativity characteristic of our profession…

INTERCHARM – KIEV 2020

Parfums Plus Ukraine welcomes you at the Intercharm exhibition in Kiev from 16 to 18 of September 2020 on stand 2A-2-18. Dmytro CHYHAROV, director of the subsidiary and its team,  will present you the latest fragrance collection. They will gladly answer to all your fragrance requests. We look forward to meet you there!

BEAUTY SECRETS FROM AMAZONIA

The forest of Amazonia is the biggest tropical forest. Indigenous people and millions of vegetal and animal species life there. Our perfumers have found inspiration in this lush Amazonian jungle to create a new collection of perfumes, especially formulated for cosmetic and toiletries transversal ranges. Parfums Plus invites you to dive into the heart of…

BEAUTY SECRETS FROM PROVENCE

Provence is a stunning region of south-eastern France situated on the shores of Mediterranean Sea. Dazzling landscapes The sound of cicadas The beauty of the flora Colours and smells on traditional market The delicious taste of sun-ripened fruits & vegetables Strolls in rustic hilltop villages The transparent turquoise blue sea All those beautiful elements have…

SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

In recent year, the niche perfumery market has shown a great increase. This amazing performance can be explained by the fact that consumers appreciate more and more boldness and creativity of those confidential fragrances. How to define the niche perfumery today? Parfums Plus knows very well this market. We are happy to deliver some keys…

FINE FRAGRANCE 2019

In this booklet, Parfums Plus is pleased to present you the latest trends in fine fragrance for 2019. Discover the current context analysis. Which new launches of the beginning of the year have catch our attention Successful accords, fragrance inspiration and opportunities to seize.

FRESH ‘N HAPPY

Pendant cette crise sanitaire mondiale, il est essentiel de respecter les gestes barrière.  Pour vous protéger et protéger les autres contre le virus. Parfum Plus recommande fortement de se laver les mains très régulièrement. Il est aussi important de s’amuser et de garder le moral en cette période difficile ! Notre équipe créative a développé…

NOUVELLE IDENTITE VISUELLE

En 2020, l’identité visuelle de  Parfums Plus évolue. Notre charte graphique est repensée pour être plus en harmonie avec les valeurs actuelles de l’entreprise. L’une des meilleures agences de communication de la région nous a accompagné dans cette mission. Nous avons choisi (entre autres) trois éléments essentiels à nos yeux  : L’innovation de nos process…

INTERCHARM – KIEV 2020

Parfums Plus Ukraine vous accueille sur le salon Intercharm de Kiev du 16 au 18 septembre prochain sur le stand 2A-2-18. Dmytro CHYHAROV, directeur de la filiale, et son équipe vous présenteront les dernières collections parfums. Ils répondront avec plaisir à toutes vos demandes olfactives. Nous avons hâte de vous y rencontrer !

SECRETS DE BEAUTE D’AMAZONIE

La forêt d’Amazonie est la plus grande forêt tropicale du monde. Des peuples indigènes ainsi que des millions d’espèces de plantes et d’animaux y vivent. Nos parfumeurs se sont inspirés de cette luxuriante jungle Amazonienne pour créer une nouvelle collection de parfums, spécialement formulés pour des gammes transversales d’hygiène et de soin.

SECRETS DE BEAUTE DE PROVENCE

La Provence est une magnifique région du sud-est de la France située sur les rives de la mer Méditerranée. Les paysages éblouissants Le chant des cigales La beauté de la flore Les couleurs et les odeurs sur le marché traditionnel Le goût délicieux des fruits et légumes mûris au soleil Les promenades dans les villages…

SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Ces dernières années, le marché de la parfumerie de niche a connu une forte progression. Cette performance s’explique par le fait que les consommateurs apprécient de plus en plus l’audace et la créativité de ces parfums confidentiels. Comment définir la parfumerie de niche aujourd’hui ? Parfums Plus connaît très bien ce marché et vous livre quelques…

PARFUMERIE FINE 2019

Parfums Plus a le plaisir de vous présenter les dernières tendances en parfumerie fine pour l’année 2019. Découvrez l’analyse du contexte actuel. Quels sont les lancements du moment qui ont retenu notre attention ? Quels sont les accords qui ont le vent en poupe ? Quelles inspirations olfactives pour demain ? Et surtout quelles sont…